Individual Award of Excellence

Individual Award of Excellence

These awards were developed to recognize the individual outstanding performance and contributions of BOMA Toronto members to the Commercial Real Estate Industry. We are exceptionally proud of the achievements of our members and we think it is important to celebrate them!

Winners are recognized in 3 categories:

Property Management*, Emerging Leader and Service Provider.

*Any member of the property management team i.e. building operations & management, sustainability or security & life safety.

Winners of BOMA Toronto IAOE Award in the Emerging Leader category may be eligible to advance to the National competition and compete for the Emerging Leader Award if they meet the eligibility requirements.

2024 Nomination Form is now available.


Deadline - March 11, 2024 @ 4PM

All final submissions must be completed and sent directly to by this date.


Individual Awards of Excellence winners will now be announced and acknowledged at the annual Celebration of Excellence dinner gala held on Wednesday May 29, 2024.